Stop 1: Stroud (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 03-Feb-24, 10:00 24
Saturday, 03-Feb-24, 15:30 24
Sunday, 04-Feb-24, 08:45 32
Sunday, 04-Feb-24, 14:15 32
Registration open from: Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Stop 2: Barnsley ( ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Saturday, 09-Mar-24, 09:30 32
Saturday, 09-Mar-24, 14:00 25
Sunday, 10-Mar-24, 08:30 32
Sunday, 10-Mar-24, 13:30 32
Registration open from: Monday, 12 February 2024
Stop 3: Chesterfield (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Saturday, 11 May 2024
Stop 4: Altrincham ( ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Saturday, 06 July 2024
Stop 5: Acocks Green (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Saturday, 27 July 2024
Stop 6: Shipley (  Map ) Pattern:   TBC
Squad Time Active Max spaces
Registration open from: Saturday, 05 October 2024